Reviews

 
Dawn C.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 4/10/2022

Review: Not just a great product but great people, and who doesn't love that?

Heather L.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 8/14/2022

Review: Thanks so Much for the slide! The kids had a blast on it all weekend

Brandy L.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 10/7/2022

Review: Great place to rent from. Owners are extremely friendly, super nice and just plain amazing. Set up and take down was simple. They are by far the best place we have ever rented from.

Courtney E.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 10/10/2022

Review: If you're looking for an inflatable these are your people! They are very affordable and their blow-ups are super clean and nice! They are super nice people and they communicate very well letting me know when they are on the way to drop off and to pick up! 10/10 recommend!

Ryan S.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 9/4/2022

Review: Amazing place to rent inflatables. The slides were spotless and my kids had such a great time. Also, the prices were the best around!

Lori P.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 5/2/2022

Review: Amazing service! We had a family reunion and everyone loved our rental. I could not have asked for better. I will definitely be calling them again.

Christopher K.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 3/27/2022

Review: Very high quality, professionally cleaned, and super fun slides. The owners are very nice and easy to work with, and took very diligent care to make sure the inflatables were placed in a safe manner! I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!

Lisa R.

Rating: 5.0 5 Stars

Time: 11/20/2022

Review: I highly recommend Tangi Inflatables. Delivery was on time and set up was quick and done professionally. Our inflatable was impeccably clean but most of all, we had happy kids! Thank you Tangi Inflatables for making our special occasion more special, safe and fun!

 
 

© Incrediflates All rights reserved

 

 
Party Rental Software Powered by Event Rental Systems